oh, just ten things pregnancy has made me miss { 17 weeks }

Image

Image

Image

Image

1. sleeping on my tummy

2. my belly button

3. buttoning my jeans

4. enjoying normal, acceptable food combinations { see note: pickles at every meal is not acceptable }

5. being able to stay up past 9:30

6. remembering { pretty much anything. why i walked into the room, where i set my coffee, when to take my stupid prenatal vitamin }

7. painting my toe nails

8. drinking as much coffee as i want. turns out, i’m addicted. hooray caffeine withdrawal headaches.

9. red bull. seriously, it’s bad for you. i probably shouldn’t have been drinking it in the first place.

10. sushi

one more thanksgiving tomorrow. i’m gonna pass out with all this turkey i’ve consumed.

but. so. yummy.

3 thoughts on “oh, just ten things pregnancy has made me miss { 17 weeks }

  1. I miss eating full stop! If I’m not being sick because of what I hv consumed then I will feel uncomfortably bloated/full also in pain for hours! Oh the joys lol. 14 weeks+3days xx

Leave a Reply

